Flash by Jimmy Choo

Image

Image

As fragrances being one of the many things that will ultimately come down to personal tastes through and through, I am very picky when it comes to finding a signature perfume as I’m sure you are yourself.

With the ever so helpful advice from a sales assistant at Cosmetic Fragrance Direct I came across the brand spanking new Flash by Jimmy Choo and kept coming back to it despite taking numerous whiffs of other perfumes in the store. I explained to the staff that I was a big fan of Gardenias and listed a few perfumes I had previously loved and then off she went around the store hand picking out what she thought would be just right for me.

Flash has top notes strawberry, pink pepper and tangerine, middle notes of tuberose, jasmine and white lily, and then base notes of white wood and heliotrope so it was the perfect mix of sweet fruit and white floral scents for my everyday fragrance. The staying power is unbelievable and a little goes a long way, there’s no need to bathe in this stuff.

Overall I’m very pleased with my purchase and look forward to all the adventures I will have while wearing this little beauty.

One thought on “Flash by Jimmy Choo

  1. It would be unfair to me if in don’t say that first you are very beautiful.I love postings and i look forward to getting more. I will be a frequent visitor to your blog. I welcome you in my blog where am reviewing beauty products i believe you will like.

Leave a Reply

