I Don’t Think You’re Ready For These Jellys

ImageImage

We’re halfway through Autumn here in Melbourne and every time there’s a sunny, warm day I like to treat it as if it’s the last one we’ll see until spring. It’s a great excuse to pull out my see-through, pink Jellybean sandals. Perhaps you remember shoes like these from your childhood, well they’re back and an awesome way to make summery statement even as the temperature begins to cool down. How could shoes like this not make you smile? I feel like a big (and very trendy) kid when I wear them. Jellys come in a bunch of different colours, they’re Australian owned and are so much fun they make me feel as if I should be skipping down the street instead of walking, what’s not to love?

8 thoughts on “I Don’t Think You’re Ready For These Jellys

  1. I remember wearing these shoes over the summer on vacation and can’t believe their coming back!! Love how the come in so many different colors!

Leave a Reply

